Public Notice No. 1808

Pursuant to Section 15-1-110, Wyoming Statutes Annotated, 2019 Edition


Pursuant to Section 15-1-110, Wyoming Statutes Annotated, 2019 Edition, as amended the following Salaries of the Town of Guernsey Employees are hereby published:


Nicholas Paustian    Mayor    $1,200.00
Shane Whitworth    Council Member    $   100.00
Steve Kelley Sr.    Council Member    $   100.00
Dale Harris    Council Member    $   100.00
Kellie Augustyn    Council Member    $   100.00
William Conner    Municipal Judge    $1,092.58
Terri VanDam    Chief of Police    $2,000.00
Charles Holt    Police Officer    $1,520.00
Kate Farmer    Clerk Treasurer    $2,160.00
Kathy Montgomery    Deputy Clerk Treasurer    $1,900.00
Lynne Bryant    Billing Clerk    $1,600.00
Mike Montgomery    Public Works Director    $2,000.00
Mike Fronapfel    Equipment Operator    $1,680.00
Alan Sturdivant    Equipment Operator    $1,360.00
Robbin Eckhardt    Equipment Operator    $1,840.00
Jessie Burnitt    Equipment Operator    $1,200.00
Michael Mindieta    Parks/Golf Superintendent    $1,840.00
Matthew Allred    Building Inspector    $2,120.00

All salaries are listed as gross pay period salaries or actual monthly wages, not including overtime or any fringe benefits, such as health insurance, life insurance, or pension plans paid by the Town.

Kate Farmer, Clerk/Treasurer
Town of Guernsey

Public Notice No. 1808. To be published in the Guernsey Gazette on July 16, 2019.