Public Notice No. 1849

In accordance with W.S. 15-1-110 following is a list of Elected Officials, Department Heads, and Full-Time positions of the Town of Guernsey as of March 1, 2020.
    Nicholas Paustian, Mayor; Shane Whitworth, Council; Dale Harris, Council; Stephen Kelley Sr., Council; Kellie Augustyn, Council; Matt Allred, Building Inspector; William Conner, Municipal Judge; Kate Farmer, Clerk/Treasurer; Michael Mindieta, Golf Course Supervisor; Michael Montgomery, Public Works Director;  Dwight McGuire, Chief of Police; Lynne Bryant, Billing Clerk; Michael Fronapfel, Utility Maintenance Worker; Alan Sturdivant, Utility Maintenance Worker; Robin Eckhardt, Utility Maintenance Worker; Jessie Burnitt, Utility Maintenance Worker; Charles Holt, Police Officer.

Public Notice No. 1849 published in the Guernsey Gazette, March 10, 2020.