Public Notice No. 1838

Pursuant to Section 15-1-110, Wyoming Statutes Annotated, 2020 Edition, as amended the following Salaries of the Town of Guernsey Employees are hereby published:


Nicholas Paustian    Mayor    $1,200.00
Shane Whitworth    Council Member    $100.00
Steve Kelley Sr.     Council Member    $100.00
Dale Harris    Council Member    $100.00
Kellie Augustyn     Council Member    $100.00
William Conner    Municipal Judge    $550.40
Terri VanDam    Chief of Police    $2,400.00
Misty Clevenger     Sergeant    $2,400.00
Charles Holt    Police Officer    $1,680.00
Michael Perkins    Police Administrator    $864.00
Kate Farmer     Clerk Treasurer    $2,200.00
Kathy Montgomery    
Deputy-Clerk-Treasurer                         $2,060.00
Lynne Bryant    Billing Clerk    $1,200.00      
Michael Montgomery         Public Works Director    $2,160.00
Michael Fronapfel    Equipment Operator      $1,720.00
Alan Sturdivant    Equipment Operator    $1,360.00
Robbin Eckhardt    Equipment Operator    $1,840.00
Jessie Burnitt    Parks    $1,240.00
Michael Mindieta    Golf Superintendent    $1,840.00
Rex Shaw    Golf Course Maintenance                                                   $780.00    
Matthew Allred    Building Inspector    $2,200.00
            All salaries are listed as gross pay period salaries or actual monthly wages, not including overtime or any fringe benefits, such as health insurance, life insurance, or pension plans paid by the Town.

Kate Farmer, Clerk/Treasurer
Town of Guernsey

Public Notice No. 1838 published in the Guernsey Gazette, January 14, 2020.