Platte County FFA chapters represent at state convention


The photo on the right is of all member who attended the 2023 wy ffa state convention. Names are as follows for the full group: from left to right: Nolan Allen, Corinne Gaby, Ethan Jackson, Megan Sagner, Caden Davis, Savanna Metz, Dante Dawson, Ecomae Kontour, Drew Smialek, Eleni McKee, Maxx Meyer, Traylea Foland, Jadea Graves, Caden Wade, Hadley Paisley, Hayden Hocker, Taylor Milnes, Cooper Meyer, Cole Goertz, Ella Kiel, Tagg Mickelsen, Jazlynne Gonzalez, Caleb Hyche, Dayton Tillman, Kaylee Rasnake, Paige Hofrock. Chugwater High School’s Allie Van Why took a third-place finish in public speaking at the recent FFA state convention. Ffa2 The Wheatland FFA chapter holding the sweepstakes banner. Pictures left to right front row Maxx Meyer, Cooper Meyer, Hayden Hocker, Caden Davis, Drew Smialek and Ethan Jackson Back row: Jazlynne Gonzalez, adviser Bill Dalles, Traylea Foland, Ella Kiel, Dante Dawson, Hadley Paisley, Savanna Metz, Taylor Milnes, Corinne Gaby, Paige Horfock, Nolan Allen, Kaylee Rasnake Glendo FFA member Tess Palen won the state championship for employment skills Ffa5 The Glendo FFA and Chugwater FFA built this custom marquee for the Wyoming State FFA Convention in their Ag classes!

FFA is strong in Platte County

If you wish to see more...

Subscribe now

Video News